Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excellent customer service and transparent on buyback purchase of leased vehicle. They made it very simple. I originally went to another dealership in Pensacola where they weren't very transparent in the buyback purchase of my leased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This is a review of our service rep, Edin Gojkic. He was very helpful in keeping us up to date on condition of car, returned calls promptly, even after hours. Ultimately, it was a bad situation with car itself, but Edin did his best to accommodate us. The “overall experience” rating in this review is based strictly on our interaction with him as our service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Amazing work from my customer service rep Edin, and the technician Amanda. Truck was taken care of ahead of scheduled time, and all service was done correctly. These two need raises!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Dealership and my associate were friendly and professional. I arrived at .y appointed time and was met with a smile and fixed my F150 in a swift manner! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The Crestview Ford dealership has always treated me with very good service and the people I have met and dealt with have been very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Just an oil change, tire rotation and balance then my recalled drivers door latch stopped working. They ordered the replacement part for me. Took from 0730 til almost 11. A little long for a scheduled appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

wonderful staff good choices everyone was very friendly got us in and out with a new purchase the ladies are awesome!! thanks so much ladies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Service folks were friendly and attentive. I had an appointment and was taken care of in a timely manner. I waited for the service and was out of the dealership in an hour. Two Thumbs Up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Great service, quick and timely communication. Very easy check in and check out process. Definitely recommend Ford of Crestview for any service needs for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The service truck had only been with Crestview ford for about a week. He was experienced with another company, and despite being new he answered my questions, with help if he wasn't sure. He was very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I was surprised to see an approximate 73% increase in the price for the same service I had done a year ago… #CorporateBuyout... This seems excessive compared to other dealership rates for an otherwise routine service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The Ford in Crestview was so nice to me they've help me get me a 🚗 and I'm very pleased and proud. Thanks you so much!!! And for all the kindness you guys and lady's gave .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Mike was pleasure to work with. He worked with us after hours without hesitation. I’d definitely recommend him to purchase a new or used vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Jeff, Rickey, and Marla were so patient and helpful during my visit to the dealership. They worked together to meet my needs and I am VERY happy with my purchase. They were transparent about cost and didn't "haggle". I appreciated their honest approach to sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Pleasant experience overall. Good inventory with plenty of options. Pricing was fair and trade in value was adequate, my final was met without too much haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I have never been to a dealer this polite and helpful. Will use their services again when the need arises. Jacob was very helpful and got the car ready in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Had service done on my vehicle. Had an appointment and was taken care of by that set time. Employees were quick, attentive, respectful and by all measures professional. Provided knowledgeable answers to all my questions. Waiting room was stalked with drinking water and coffee. Will recommend any chance u get. Can't remember the young ma s name, but he is a great addition to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Just got an oil change and tire rotation! They were all extremely friendly and helpful from the moment I pulled my car up! Honestly the best service I’ve had in a while!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Rickey really cared about my actual needs and got me set up with a perfect fit! Never been more happy with a salesman! I would recommend dealing with him for anything new/used. Thank you for your service Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

We drove to Crestview because Ft Walton Ford did not seem to want to sell anything. We were not accosted in the parking lot and were never pressured at all. Jessica and the sales manager worked with us and got the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Awesome service, Jacob was incredible. Had some troubles while on vacation and they pulled out all the stops to get us back on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I recommend Ford in Crestview for sales and service. Everyone I have met is friendly and professional. Bought my vehicle and have it serviced there every chance I get. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Staff was very friendly and professional. Even made a fresh pot of coffee. We had an appointment but got there an hour early. For an oil change and rotate tires it took an hour and a half. Way too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Jacob was awesome! Got me and my truck in and out with no hassles! Couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Jacob is great. Service was excellent and fast. They got me in immediately and called as soon as my vehicle was done. Live using the app to book my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Emir was exceptional! Excellent service and support. Everyone was very friendly. Lots of great deals. Military friendly and they offer military discounts on new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

If 10 stars was an option, I’d rate them that. Phenomenal service. I did not except to get my vehicle back within an hr but Jacob made it happen! Go see this guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

This was a very friendly dealer, worked well with me, and set me up with an awesome truck! I appreciate them working with me and recommend anyone wanting a Ford to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I highly recommend Ford Crestview. Every is so nice and friendly. Andrew C. was able to get me into the new car I wanted. Strongly recommend and will be doing business with Andrew again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

In and out as promised !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiii is iii in ii in in in in nn nn nn nn nn nn. Nn njjkk bjn. J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Service personnel were professional, fast And knowledgeable. I appreciate their quick service on my 2018 Ford f-150. They always take great care of my vehicle. Dan Morris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Good time on full service, I was disappointed that after spending almost $600.00 I did not get a complimentary car wash as I’m used to in most dealerships nationwide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Excellent, Excellent sales service. Very friendly and extremely helpful. Mike was great help walked me through everything. Even encouraged me to ask questions if I had any. Would definitely recommend him as a salesman. Crestview Ford was a great experience. Would recommend 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

The staff was so friendly. Our salesman Micheal was extremely helpful and nice. Thanks to everyone at Crestview Ford for helping me get my mustang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

It is o e of the best dealerships ive been to and this is the second vehicle I've bought from them with the help of Mrs Jessica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

The customer service was very friendly and professional. They were upfront on pricing and seemed to be honest. I have had several negative experiences at a previous dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Everybody was super friendly they got my car in and out in less than an hour and they did everything I Ask them to do and I was quite satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The service department was great! Cory was very helpful, knowledgeable and informative. They were quick and let me know how things were going through out the day. They took care of my two safety recalls on my Ford Fusion. Service was better than Gary Smith in Ft Walton Beach. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Awesome service and team at Crestview Ford. They got me in for an oil change and tire rotation with last minute notice. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Great service, good friendly people. Jacob took care of me as soon as i stepped in the door and had service started quickly and answer all questions i had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Pleasant service. Very thorough and fast considering they were short handed. Fixed problem and satisfied with overall service. Part was on hand and was able to fix quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Jacob Simmons keep us informed as to progress and service He helped with a problem we had with trash under our vehicle because of hurricane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Andrew, my salesman was phenomenal, he helped achieve great deals for both me and a friend on 2 F-150’s. I will be recommending him to more of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We could not be more pleased with the whole process. Very personal staff who worked hard to get us what we needed. We would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

The staff was very friendly and pleasant to interact with. When I arrived for my appointment they got me right in. The work was done efficiently and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Needed a battery replacement from a dealer bought battery in Summerville South Carolina. After some back and forth with SC dealership got proof of purchase for old battery to get pro rated replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

They were very friendly. Was greeted by a woman who let them know I was here. They informed of what my car was due for and left the final decision me. My car was parked where I could get to it easily. The waiting area was neat and clean looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Jacob Simmons provides great customer service when we brought our ford windstar in for oil change, wind sheild wiper replacement including the rear with repair of rear wiper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

This was a whole new experience working with this dealership. This was without a doubt the best experience I have had there. I will return! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

So happy I found Erika and Ford Crestview! She accommodated my busy weekend mom schedule to get in on Saturday for a test drive. Came in on Monday to finalize papers and getting ready to leave with my car! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Extremely pleased with oil change, tire rotation and balance! Justin Gardner was very polite and helpful. I hope he's there to help me next time! Definitely will come back. Masks were worn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Needed oil change and tire rotation service done work was done in a timely manner place was clean masks were worn by everyone that I saw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Fast service. They did an excellent job. Justin the service rep. was very thorough. Explained what was to be done. Everyone was very friendly and all wore masks. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Jacob is professional and really customer oriented! I’ve dealt with him on 3 occasions and seen him deal with others. If I had my own business I’d make sure he worked for me! He’s ready to be promoted to next position! He works in Service Dept at Crestview Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Courteous, efficient and well organized. On time , low wait time. Professional establishment. Price low comparable to other dealers or free standing tire service centers. Will definitely use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Very good experience Mr Skinner was very helpful in getting us the car we wanted for the payment we needed very professional and personable staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We worked with Mike (sales) and Gary (F&I) and they were both helpful, personable, respectful. Mike was awesome to work with and Gary was good too. My biggest complaint is that when I was to be added to my wife's PAL they did a hard credit pull and they did not need to do that according to our Credit Union.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Friendly knowledgeable staff very professional. I just went in for oil change and left with oil change, new filter, and new lug nuts. but what can you need if you need them, you need them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Even during hurricane Sally the dealership was taking cars in. The dealership contacted me when they had to close, and if I wanted to get my car and take it home, or leave it there. Great gesture, once the car was fixed, they called me immediately. Very good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

My service technician Jacob Simmons was very professional and courteous from checking in until my oil change was complete. He went over the worksheet and explained everything about my car servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Great driven sales team that goes above and beyond to get you into the car or truck of your dreams. Willing to work with every type of credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

They were great friendly and great customer service they were over all great always come here and get your service done is what I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Easy buying service at Crestview Ford. My Sales man Mike Skinner was great! Mike was attentive to all our needs and questions.From the online pick to meeting Mike at the dealership it was a great experience. Got great buy for my nee 20 Mustang GT! Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Beat Gary Smith Ford for pricing and trade in. Great staff. They are friendly and affordable. Fords do cost less in Crestview. Happy customer. #happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Erika was amazing to work with. She and Jason got us in our dream truck. We never thought we’d be buying a new f350 but they made it possible. Would highly recommend these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great, friendly service!! Bought a used truck and it looks amazing!! Everyone at the dealership has been so nice, and really made it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Professional , transparent and timely! Service dept. was slammed busy but they still got me in and out at my appointment time. Very pleased with the service at all levels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I came to this dealership to purchase a good used car that was just listed on the internet over the weekend, as long as the numbers were good I was planning on buying that day. We were able to get to see eye to eye and a few hours later I was the proud owner of a new vehicle. Thanks to Andrew and Gary for the help in making this possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

The best! I have purchased vehicles in the past from ford here in Crestview. Today I needed a repair and they had the part in stock and were very helpful, what they quoted me is what I paid. I was in and out the entire experience was awesome! The entire staff was pleasant and attentive. I will definitely be returning for all my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

My appointment did not confirm online, but Justin Gardner was able to fit me in for my service request. Great job and I was very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I cannot say enough on the experience and service we received! Will send customers to John Lynch. Gary in finance made the paperwork so smooth and easy! Very impressed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Great service. Service adviser checked me in promptly and kept me informed throughout the service. He took his time to explain the technicians findings and recommendations at checkout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Fast convenient friendly don't have anything negative to say. Everything was easy and went smooth I v v b c b m h f

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

The process for buying this Ford Fusion was smooth and fast, couldn't of had better friendlier helpful awesome service, thanks Jessica and Gary! Appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I am 76 years old and I have purchased quite a few new cars in my life, my experience at Ford Crestview was probably the best I’ve ever had buying a new vehicle. Both Jessica and Marla bent over backwards to help me and make sure I was completely satisfied, I will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Excellent and Attentive Service. I drove away from a Service Appt at Gary Smith and drove to Crestview. I waited for :15mins and then left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This was our most pleasant car buying experience! Erika was friendly, and not pushy! Financing was also smooth. Would recommend this place to a friend, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Did really good. In on time and explained all work done. The rep was courteous and everyone was so nice. I will be back next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

I made an appointment online to schedule some maintenance on my SUV and brought my car in early the day of, on my way to work. I was promptly greeted by Justin and quickly dropped off my car for service. They were able to get my car in earlier than my scheduled time. I appreciate the friendly, quick, and quality customer and car service I receive when visiting this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Andrew was extremely helpful, informative, and considerate of my busy schedule when helping me find my perfect suv. He worked with me to accommodate all my needs and wants and I left satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Mike Young and Troy were outstanding. Great price on my newF-250 and great trade value

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

I think the best way to grade a business is not when everything goes right, but when things go wrong. Took my car in for a power steering fluid leak in which they told me I needed a new pump. The power steering pump on a Ford Edge is insanely difficult to get to and it’s not a cheap repair. After getting the car home I noticed it was still leaking, and when I called and mentioned this to them they said there is probably fluid trapped in the frame and to give it a few days and it ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

My buying process was a great experience!!!!! I really enjoyed the end the employees make sure I was happy and taken care of

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2018

Even though it was pre shopping, my experience with Hub City Ford was great!! The sales women kept in touch with me daily with new ideas and inventory to choose from!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly personnel and very professional. Service managers do a great job. Wish they were closer to my home in Freeport but their worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018

My daughter, Cassidy, and I were shopping for a used car for her very first car. We ended up going with a new car because of the rebates and great deal offered to us. She was able to buy a 2018 Ford Fiesta. We had the best team working with her. She is beyond happy with her new car and so am I. Two thumbs up. Thank you all for making her first car buying experience a great one. We will be recommending you and you will receive more business in our future. Thank you again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

My salesman Darius was great. No pressure to buy at all which made me less likely to run for the door. It was a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

Service was quick and efficient... staff friendly and knowledgeable...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2018

Excellent as always all personnel involved were very professional and helpful.


Leave Us A Review